Switching right to left retrieve

spring fever

I would like to switch a mooching reel from right to left hand retrieve. Out of all the common mooching reels amundson , islander, Daiwa, trophy, and shimano-which can be changed? and also which is the easiest. I need to change one of them over for a friend and these are the reels I have available. If somebody has done one your knowledge would save me a lot of time and I would appreciate it. Thanks

Amundson, Shimano and Daiwa can be switched, can't comment on your others on your list as I have no first hand experience.

if you’re really in a pinch and don’t feel like screwing around you can come grab one of my lefty mooching reels. i’m in willow point area of Campbell River
DM me

I would like to switch a mooching reel from right to left hand retrieve. Out of all the common mooching reels amundson , islander, Daiwa, trophy, and shimano-which can be changed? and also which is the easiest. I need to change one of them over for a friend and these are the reels I have available. If somebody has done one your knowledge would save me a lot of time and I would appreciate it. Thanks
just google the reel you want to do,there are tons of video(how too)most of them are easy to switch,just did some some amundson fly reels for a friend